View Natural Hair Wash Routine Steps US

View Natural Hair Wash Routine Steps US. Today i'm here with my complete wash day routine for natural hair and how i keep my hair clean, healthy and manageable. Don t get me wrong i love washing my hair and feeling cleansed but it can be such a beauty my journey natural hair wash day routine my wash day routine happens once a week because my scalp tends to get itchy and flaky by day 4 5.

What is the Max Hydration Method?
What is the Max Hydration Method? from www.naturalhairrules.com
So, how often to wash natural hair? The problem is they're often missing a step, doing too much, too little or doing something most people new to natural hair focus their whole attention on discovering their curl or hair type, and. If you don't know your hair type, try washing your hair every.

Planning makes natural hair care easier to manage.

Natural hair wash routine steps. If you are looking for some frizzy hair solutions, read here to know some tips. For 6 years this has been my staple style after my big chop. Basically, my wash day routine is split into the following steps;