Get Natural Hair Wash Day Routine US

Get Natural Hair Wash Day Routine US. Back when i was relaxed, i could easily go to a stylist, pay some money to get my hair washed. In this video, i show you how i wash my 4b/4c natural hair and the products i use to do it.

THIS IS HOW I WASH MY 4C NATURAL HAIR | WASH DAY ROUTINE ...
THIS IS HOW I WASH MY 4C NATURAL HAIR | WASH DAY ROUTINE ... from i.ytimg.com
C h l o e welcome to my home. Back when i was relaxed, i could easily go to a stylist, pay some money to get my hair washed. Depending on the needs of my hair, i use a clarifying shampoo or shampoo bar.

My hair is super thick and i needed the relaxer to tame my mane.

Be sure to like, comment, and subscribe! Like i said in the previous step i m not against shampoo but i do use it sparingly. Since then, my wash day routine has changed up quite a bit. Wash day, wash day, wash day.