49+ Philips Avent My Natural Trainer Sippy Cup US

49+ Philips Avent My Natural Trainer Sippy Cup US. Toddler cups, baby spoons, sippy cups, baby training cup and more. The natural trainer sippy cup comes with a protective cap to keep the nipple, spout and contents of the cup clean.

authentic ** Philips Avent My Natural Trainer Cup 5 oz NS ...
authentic ** Philips Avent My Natural Trainer Cup 5 oz NS ... from cf.shopee.ph
This sippy cup by philips avent is made for babies from four months up. Philips avent my natural trainer sippy cup, clear, 5oz, 1pk, scf262/03. The my natural trainer cup eases little ones into their first sippy cup.

Ideal for babies 4 months she loves using the trainer cup and gets excited every time she sees her pink sippy cup on her highchair.

4 months +, sitting upright with support. Ideal for babies 4 months and the trainer handles make it easy for little hands to hold the cup to encourage independent drinking. Philips avent my natural trainer sippy cup, clear, 5oz, 1pk, scf262/03. Shop for avent sippy cup trainer online at target.