Get Too Faced Natural Lust Eyeshadow Palette Swatches UK

Get Too Faced Natural Lust Eyeshadow Palette Swatches UK. I feel like the only one i wouldn't wear too much is the green shade, peacocking, because i am a total wimp. This palette contains 30 brand new natural shades.

Too Faced Natural Lust Palette Ombretti Foto e Swatch
Too Faced Natural Lust Palette Ombretti Foto e Swatch from www.follettarosamakeup.com
I love when brands put the time and effort to design such gorgeous packaging! Too faced natural lust palette review | natural lust vs natural love. Today's video is my too faced natural lust eyeshadow palette | first impressions review & tutorial!

Too faced natural lust palette is a beautiful high pigmented eyeshadow palette that is very universal.

I'm sharing my initial thoughts on too faced's new natural lust palette; So folks, here's my too faced natural lust review & swatches… when it comes to new releases, there's few other brands who do it with as much fun and beauty as too faced. See below for a breakdown of all nine shades. I love when brands put the time and effort to design such gorgeous packaging!